Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Quinn

Steven Quinn

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Quinn
"Troy helped us find the perfect life insurance policy to fit our needs. The process was painless and I would recommend his expertise to anyone."
Profile photo of DeAnn Price

DeAnn Price

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnn Price
"I recently bought a house and Troy was very helpful with answering all my insurance questions. He took time to explain what each part of the policy meant made me feel like I could call any time."
Profile photo of Andy Humphrey

Andy Humphrey

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Humphrey
"Troy put me in a good spot."
Profile photo of Leon Mckim

Leon Mckim

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Mckim
"Troy quinn helped me out with a insurance policy"
Profile photo of LeeAnn Smith

LeeAnn Smith

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Smith
"I recently suffered a family tragedy that had nothing to do with insurance. BUT Tammy found out and went the above & beyond to make sure my situation was acknowledged & knew I was in their thoughts. This is not something customer service typically does, but it is something a person & company with a personal touch does to make their clients part of their extended family. To find that in a company is rare. I am thankful I have DJ Motley & his entire team as my extended family looking out for me."
Profile photo of Raena McDaniel

Raena McDaniel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raena McDaniel
"DJ, Angie and Braden are the best team on this planet. I could not be more grateful for their assistance. They have saved me money, time and stress!"
Profile photo of Sandra Wiley

Sandra Wiley

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Wiley
"Troy was very helpful answering all my questions. Im going to enjoy working with this company for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of faze_clone _

faze_clone _

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by faze_clone _
"Angie is one of the best agents I've talked to super helpful and kind I'm grateful for finding them"
Profile photo of Weston Hopper

Weston Hopper

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Hopper
"Great customer service and experience overall super nice people and helpful the best auto insurers I've used"
Profile photo of Chris Hopper

Chris Hopper

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hopper
"one of the best auto insurers I've ever used super helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Joshua Davis

Joshua Davis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Davis
"Awesome !! Best service around"
Profile photo of Jennifer Childress

Jennifer Childress

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Childress
"I always receive caring and timely service and would highly recommend working with Braden who places the customer experience first."
Profile photo of Veolette Pennington

Veolette Pennington

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veolette Pennington
"Braden (Roberts) performed a thorough and detailed review of our policy and coverage requirements. He found ways to save us money with equal or better SF coverage. He is approachable, friendly and professional. Tell him what you need and let him show you what he can do. There isn’t any better out there. We would leave 10 stars if we could! 🎉🎉🎉"
Profile photo of Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Smith
"Braden Roberts got my renter’s insurance for half the price that the apartment was selling it for!"
Profile photo of Alisha McEntire

Alisha McEntire

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha McEntire
"I had to reach out today for some assistance with my policy & spoke with Brayden. DJs crew has always been top notch but I was genuinely impressed with Brayden's level of service. He was super friendly, answered all of my questions, and took the time to look for extra discounts and explain things in a way that I could understand. He certainly went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the answers I got. Definitely left a positive impression and worthy of sharing for others who may be considering switching to a new agent. This team is extremely knowledgeable and has been super helpful from Day 1. Thank you State Farm and DJ Motley's staff!"
Profile photo of Paulette Edwards

Paulette Edwards

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Edwards
"Braden is so knowledgeable and helpful to work with . Give him a call and start saving on your auto and home insurance. He will make it worth your time."
Profile photo of Macie Stringer

Macie Stringer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Stringer
"Braden is the best & very easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Levelle M Bell Sr

Levelle M Bell Sr

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levelle M Bell Sr
"Braden did an awesome job! The transitioning of auto & home insurance was a breeze. He help me save money on my premiums. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I also, like others, highly recommend Braden @ DJ Motley State Farm. Great agency to do business with & great atmosphere from others as well. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Gwen Mays

Gwen Mays

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Mays
"I bought a new car on Saturday and had to add it to my current insurance policy, which I was sort of dreading. When I called and spoke with Troy, he made the process much less painful! He was very professional and got me the best rates available. He was super helpful and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Robert Geoffrion

Robert Geoffrion

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Geoffrion
"All I have is sincere gratitude for my new friend Troy. He literally bent over backwards for me to get a better rate and better benefits for me. He is personable, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. I have an amazing agent now and I am super satisfied."
Profile photo of Jessica Bailey

Jessica Bailey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bailey
"We have been customers for over 2 years and have always had a great experience. They are always willing to go above and beyond in customer service."
Profile photo of Meagan Musgrove

Meagan Musgrove

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Musgrove
"I recently switched to State Farm and Troy made the entire process a breeze! I can't say enough great things about Troy and this agent's office!! Very impressed."
Profile photo of austin shultz

austin shultz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by austin shultz
"Troy was my agent and he worked with me over multiple days to ensure that I got the best rates and best plan for me. I really appreciate the excellent service that he provided to me. He truly is the epitome of customer service."
Profile photo of Ryne Bond

Ryne Bond

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryne Bond
"Using this team for years for all my needs. Great team and very responsive and always helping get the most out of my plan. And if I ever have to call up to the office, which is rare, they make things so quick and easy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of AB Boyd

AB Boyd

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AB Boyd
"DJ Motley Insurance Agent with State Farm Agency gives State Farm Insurance that service everyone deserves, they are ready to take care of your needs without any delay. I'm very proud to be under this company umbrella knowing all of my needs will be met. Thanks again DJ, Braden and Angie , you all makes a great team."