Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: DJ Motley

State Farm® Insurance Agent DJ Motley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brad Lowery

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have had with any insurance. You can't ask for any better insurance agent."

marvin mills

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with. Just purchased a new truck and Holly had my policy transferred from my old vehicle in just a few minutes. Always nice when it goes so smoothly."

Amanda Crutchfield

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ Motley's is the best agency we have ever been with. They have the best prices hands down especially for my new driver in the house and Hollie Barnes goes above and beyond to ensure we are taken care of!"

Kim Schane

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best and quick to help. So very friendly."

Dystin Johnson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is an amazing asset to your Company! Needs a raise!"

Alivia Copeland

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor helped me so much 12 out of 10 recommend"

Mark Jones

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, very reasonable prices, very responsive on talking to and fixing any problems. Great people to work with."

Debbie Akers

November 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hollie is persistent, a good quality when you need something done."

Becca Smith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is always fantastic. They are always willing to go the extra mile. Would highly recommend"

Tyler Seale

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to get you taken care of and exactly what you need."

Dusty Mccoy

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a all around great insurance company that will work with you. Hollie just goes above and beyond to help and with prices that is just great. I been with a few different insurances and Hollie with State Farm is hard to beat. Definitely recommend them!"

ShaDaveya McPherson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hollie was a great person to work with. I appreciate how easy she was to talk to and she was very understanding. She helped me bundle and save which is definitely what I needed."

Julia Cheek

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over here to State Farm and I definitely chose the right location to come to! DJ & Connor have both done an awesome job explaining things to me and helping me find the best price/coverage. Thanks guys!"

ctl46

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hollie has been outstanding to work with. I ask a lot of questions regarding my policies. If she doesn't have the answer, she promptly researches and gets back to me. Now that I think about it, she's the person that called me and asked if she could help me save money years ago. She did and I've been a customer ever since."

Travis

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable company and easy to deal with"

Cheryl Pierce

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Taylor everything was quick and easy! I love all the staff here."

Matt McBride

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was super easy to work with and saved me close to $1000 dollars a year. I will be recommending my new agent to friends and family!"

Davut Erdem

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Agent DJ Motley took a long time to help me. As a customer, I am very satisfied. Many insurance companies gave very high quotes, but DJ Motley's quote was very affordable and satisfying. If this affordable price continues, I would like to stay at State Farm in the next periods. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to everyone. A HUGE THANK YOU TO DJ MOTLEY."

Nicole Isom

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is great to deal with he made everything so easy,i hightly recommend going through him if you are in the market to get new Auto Insurance"

April Collins

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful and made the process of adding another vehicle simple and quick. Great customer service!"

Tanya Isom

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was exceptionally polite and thorough. This was the best customer service I have had in long time. He even handled the cancellation of my old insurance. I highly recommend him, very pleased with my outcome too!"

KD Farms

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the folks here, especially the team members and DJ. Everytime I call, Angie and Holly have the best customer service. There is another individual that answers the phone occasionally. He has excellent customer service as well, besides DJ."

Tracy Romine

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience ever with Hollie Barnes. She was amazing and so helpful, made making the switch to State Farm so easy. Definitely recommend them to everyone."

Dana Glynn

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly when helping insured with questions about coverage etc."

Paul Wells

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor @ DJ Motley handled my transition on my homeowners insurance quickly and professionally. Couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks so much."