Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: DJ Motley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

DJ Motley

5 out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Dane

Jacob Dane

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the same car insurance since 2003 and same homeowners since 2010. Agent Connor Goodson had been calling me for about 6 months on a monthly basis trying to get me to switch, with the claims of being able to save me money. I finally agreed to come and hear what he had to say. My homeowners was $4,472 a year! Had no clue how bad I was being robbed!! Connor and DJ set me up with new homeowners insurance saving me $2,679 a year!! Had no choice but to switch auto insurance too. I’ve got to say if these guys call you, give them a minute and I doubt you will be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Alli Cole

Alli Cole

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been such a great agent to work with! We are thankful for all his help and guidance in making sure we’re getting exactly what we need."
Profile photo of Adam Ferguson

Adam Ferguson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and DJ are by far the best insurance agents I have ever dealt with! The only reason I gave them a five star rating is because that’s all that google has to offer! I have been insured with them on my autos for a year now and have just recently insured my new home with them! Anytime I have ever had a question or concern they have always seen to it that it was resolved effortlessly, and in a timely manner! I would recommend them to anyone, because undoubtedly they are the BEST insurance agents in the state! They go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Marsischky

Kathryn Marsischky

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hollie Barnes was AMAZING helping me and my husband get a lower rate. So friendly and helpful! After speaking with her we couldn’t wait to switch to State Farm! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Fletcher

Stacey Fletcher

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Mindy Garrett

Mindy Garrett

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are helpful and friendly. They work hard to give you the most for your buck. They are fast and accurate. I would not choose any other agency. Thanks!"
Profile photo of michael gombrich

michael gombrich

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. Angie helped me through my clame step by step. Would 100% recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Monica Shelton

Monica Shelton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was so helpful with getting us the perfect insurance coverage. He is incredibly kind and patient while working us through the process and making sure we got the best deal! Taylor is an exceptional agent and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best insurance coverage! Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Mua Brothers

Mua Brothers

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting the best & most affordable rate is what I needed. After several phone calls & internet search I am soooo grateful that State Farm was recommended to me by my son in law, Kevin! Taylor at State Farm gave me the “best rate” compared to all of the other rates that I was given & it was also within my budget, very affordable!!! I highly recommend that you call State Farm today!!!"
Profile photo of Tracey Hill

Tracey Hill

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ is always so helpful! Love him!"
Profile photo of Sara Monday

Sara Monday

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever! Best customer service and a team that truly cares about your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Duke

Lisa Duke

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company"
Profile photo of Rose Keller

Rose Keller

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent explanation of benefits including coverage and cost reduction if bundling with home policy. Walked me through entire process. Switched policies from another insurance provider. Better rates with these guys. Hollie was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Rondeny Edgreson

Rondeny Edgreson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very helpful. Had my first accident & they were very patient with me the whole process!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Love

Shannon Love

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ saved me over $100 in insurance, and beyond that he offered AMAZING hospitality and service. 100% recommend for anyone searching, especially for younger people and students in school"
Profile photo of Logan Williams

Logan Williams

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucky to have one of the best agents in Arkansas with DJ Motley. His office is very responsive, great at your preferred method of communication, and top notch customer service always. Bought a new house and a new car and my rates went down! Super stoked about it and thankful."
Profile photo of Cassil Hardister

Cassil Hardister

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was switched to this agency after mine retired. Although changes can be difficult, this was seamless and they treat me like they have known me forever. They are thorough, making sure you are covered and taken care of, friendly and listen. My old agent was great so I was a little nervous about a new one….. I’m so glad they are my new agent. Customer service is top notch, it’s like gaining a new friend who has your back. Thankful!"
Profile photo of Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. He made an appointment with me and kept it. Taylor was kind and explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Michelle Rispoli

Michelle Rispoli

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Benny Parker

Benny Parker

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been with us for 5 years now and they are like family. They work hard at getting you what you need."
Profile photo of Doris Smith

Doris Smith

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had to get flood insurance on a new home purchase. Our previous agent had over a month to get the policy done but failed. We fired the agent and went to DJ Motley. He was able to get the policy done and emailed to all the parties involved in 24 hours. He really saved us! He and his staff are very friendly and really wanting to help out. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Kandy Moore

Kandy Moore

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"D J Motley is the absolute best insurance agent i have ever had. I would like to give him 10 stars. He had a wonderful staff and worked with me for several months before I switched companies and Im so very glad I did. I will be referring people to him. Hes absolutely THE BEST!!"
Profile photo of Doris Conway

Doris Conway

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wrecked my car in January during the big snow storm. They promptly handled everything, had to repaint whole left side of my car plus replaced both bumpers. Within 3 weeks had my car back looking like new. I'm very pleased"
Profile photo of Denny Goodson

Denny Goodson

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with a different agent for over 15 years. We were surprised how much we were was able to save with DJ Motley StateFarm. Connor was very helpful and made the process easy for us. He was able to get us better coverage with lower rates. We are happy we made the switch! We highly recommended them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Glen High

Glen High

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really do treat u like family,and not in-laws true family. Best place I have found and because of there treatment I would not go anywhere else"